Spacious serviced apartments.  Stayed in a two bed.  Very clean with coffee, tea, sugar, milk and biscuits provided!!  Also, shower gel and shampoo in the bathrooms.  Very central location, a few minutes walk to the Waterfront and also to the centre of the city.  Staff especially nice and helpful, especially Daria!  Thank you for all your help.

Andrew and Trish - Reviewed 17/05/2017
Andrew and Trish - Reviewed 17/05/2017"Weekend in Belfast"

Brilliant location.  The rooms are beautiful, clean and tidy.  We had an amazing weekend in Belfast and it was partly down to these gorgeous apartments.  Kealan checked us in and gave us lots of advice on where to go, how to get around the city and he always had a smile on his face.  If your going to visit Belfast, definitely stay here!

Nicola Kennedy - Reviewed 09/04/2017
Nicola Kennedy - Reviewed 09/04/2017“Brilliant apartments”
Great service very polite customer service.  Apartments have everything you need and is like home from home.  The apartments are well placed, not too far from the city centre and walking distance to the titanic experience and other venues.
Alison A - Reviewed 22/03/2017
Alison A - Reviewed 22/03/2017"Great place to stay home from home"

I made the booking on Booking.com.  While I put in the required dates, unbeknownst to me the website offered me a date a week later.  On discovering my error some many hours later, I rang Dream Apartments and they very kindly amended the booking.  I hadn’t expected this to happen as there was a short lead-in to the booking as I was attending a funeral.  I found all the staff to be very courteous and nothing was too much trouble for them.  The apartments themselves were large, airy and very comfortable.  I highly recommend them, should you visit Belfast.

Tony M - Reviewed 20/02/2017
Tony M - Reviewed 20/02/2017"Fantastic accommodation and extremely helpful staff"
Stayed here with my partner on the 15th January on the 24th floor, had a room with a stunning view and was very spacious and well decorated.  Great location as maximum ten minutes walk to the city centre or a short taxi journey to the SSE Arena.  Special mention to Daniel and Caolan who were very helpful and polite on check in and check out!  Will definitely return!
Seidy K - Reviewed 27/01/2017
Seidy K - Reviewed 27/01/2017"Fantastic Views, Friendly Staff and great location"